Management board

Pro-Flex S.A. management board consists of the best experts in the field. They have extensive knowledge and experience and manage their teams efficiently.  Here are profiles of our directors and other key people in the company.

Jarosław Żuchowski

Managing Director

Tel: 501 847 217

E-mail: jaroslaw.zuchowski@pro-flex.pl

Aldona Zając-Szymaniak

Sales and Logistics Director

Tel. 22 721 70 50, 501 847 247

E-mail: aldona.zajac-szymaniak@pro-flex.pl

Michał Tetkowski

Production Planning and Preparation Director

Tel: 22 721 70 51, 502 342 617

E-mail: michal.tetkowski@pro-flex.pl

Hubert Orowiecki

Director of Production Operations

Tel: 512 278 946

E-mail: hubert.orowiecki@pro-flex.pl

Management

Iza Roguska

Sales Executive 

Tel: 515 117 656

E-mail: iza.roguska@pro-flex.pl

 

Paulina Kaczyńska

Quality Control Director

Tel: 501 847 252

E-mail: paulina.kaczynska@pro-flex.pl

Management Board Assistant

E-mail: sekretariat@pro-flex.pl

Sales Department

Małgorzata Grabiec-Przykaska

Sales Expert

Tel: 508 291 613

E-mail: malgorzata.grabiec@pro-flex.pl

Anna Wiszniewska

Sales Expert

Tel: 501 847 249

E-mail: anna.wiszniewska@pro-flex.pl

Andrzej Prymon

Sales Expert

Tel: 502 589 026

E-mail:andrzej.prymon@pro-flex.pl

Agnieszka Słomczyńska

Sales Expert

Tel: 691 691 410

E-mail: agnieszka.slomczynska@pro-flex.pl

Sales Expert

Tel: 885 66 12 66

E-mail: anna.kotyniewicz@pro-flex.pl

Customer Service

Monika Stabrowska

Customer Service Specialist

Tel: 22 721 70 45, 506 479 423

E-mail: monika.stabrowska@pro-flex.pl

Aneta Król

Customer Service Specialist

Tel: 501 847 248

E-mail: aneta.krol@pro-flex.pl

DTP Studio

Koordinator of DTP Studio

Tel: 22 721 70 48, 512 276 162

E-mail: studio@pro-flex.pl

Production

Maciej Mroziuk

Deputy Director of Production Operations

Tel: 731 709 022

E-mail: maciej.mroziuk@pro-flex.pl

Robert Siutowicz

Development Specialist

Tel: 515 117 670

E-mail: robert.siutowicz@pro-flex.pl

 

Grzegorz Rubka

Production Manager

Tel: 663 960 375

E-mail: grzegorz.rubka@pro-flex.pl

Warenhouse Manager

Warenhouse Manager

Tel: 506 479 582

E-Mail: dariusz.radziszewski@pro-flex.pl

Contact us
+48 22 721 70 45